Angela Hastey, P. Eng. - Chapter Chair
519-436-4600 ext 2049
AHastey@uniongas.com

Tom Debevc, P. Eng. - Past Chair
519- 354-7802
tdebevc@dillon.ca

Lia Squires, P. Eng. - Treasurer
519-436-4600 ext 2918
lisquire@uniongas.com

Faye Want , EIT - Certificate Director
519-436-4600 ext 2883

fwang@spectraenergy.com

Kevin Blades, P.Eng. - Member at Large
519-352-6600 ext 225
kblades@sympatico.ca

 

Andrea Winter , P. Eng. - Vice Chair
519- 354-7802
awinter@dillon.ca

Keith Burnett, P. Eng - Secretary
519-436-3654
keith.burnett@siemens.com

Shane McDowell , EIT - Education Outreach
519-436-4600 ext 2842
smmcdowell@uniongas.com

Julien Samson, EIT- Web Master
519-352-6600 ext 245
jsamson@daymond.com

Dennis Mwasalla, P. Eng. - Member at Large

d.mwasalla@comalc.com